Dave DK – Chicama EP


Tracklist :

A1 Jelly Legs
B1 El Point
B2 Chicama

Out of stock

SKU: NEW0263 Category: Tags: , ,


A crackling fire is burning under the bridge. BANG! the brow hits against the steel drum, Hey! I only bowed down! BOING! The elbow jabs into the door of an abandoned ragtop, To lash the laces! CRACK! the knee strikes the rusty trash can, Of my brand new black sneakers! RASP! YAWP! SCREEECH! The gang rabbles on the dancefloor. Metallic sounds blaze out of the speakers. A rustle, a chatter, a rattle, a flapper. Cops troop in gazing in wonder while converting into liquid coppers. A warm kicking bass sets in. A voice from down below. Though, right next to your ear. The floor is demanding a sacrifice. Jog your head, swing your hip. Wave your hands, and shake a leg: Tighten up, and then let go, for this Dance aboulic! Producer and DJ Dave DK with his new »Chicama« EP on Pampa.

Released: 31 May 2019

Label: Pampa Records 


Additional information

Weight 0.25 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 14 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dave DK – Chicama EP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Exclusive products

Special category of products