Identified Patient ‎– Nerve Deposit DKMNTL-UFO10



1 Low Kust

2 Secretary

3 Lust Mountain

4 Visualize It

5 Territory Doubt

Out of stock


Nerve Deposit is the new EP from Identified Patient on Dekmantel’s sub-label UFO. The record is a lysergic stew of industrial, electro, breakbeat hardcore and synth-rock, with the purpose to get under your skin and set your nerves tingling. While extending his signature sound, the Dutch producer upgrades his process and marshals a new complexity from his machines. The result is five tracks which stalk shadowy hallways but never lean too far into the darkness, at once menacing and lively. With a laboratory’s worth of sleazy synths, bubbling effects, raking textures, plunging bass and rhythmic left-turns, Nerve Deposit suggests we are in the court of a Professor, not a Patient. Tantalisingly, the best feels yet to come.


Released: September 2020 

Label: Dekmantel UFO Series ‎– DKMNTL-UFO10



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Identified Patient ‎– Nerve Deposit DKMNTL-UFO10”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Exclusive products

Special category of products