Lost Trax – LOST2


Tracklist :

A1 The Eye
A2 Pulp
B1 The Forest
B2 B01
B3 Dominion

Out of stock

SKU: NEW0275 Category: Tags: , ,


Delsins Reissue Arm Once Again Looks To The Revered Back Catalogue Of Lost Trax For A Second 12 That Picks Out The Best Of The Anonymous Collectives Work. The Ep Features Five Cuts Taken From Two Highly Sought After Eps Released On Tabernacle Records In 2011 And 2012. The Eye Opens Things Up With Punchy Drum Programming And The Sort Of Sci-fi Effects And Synths That Immediately Take You To A Future Intergalactic World. Its A Weighty But Emotional Opener, While Pulp Is More Twisted And Urgent, With Warped Synth Sounds And Busy, Bristling Drums And Perc All Building Pressure Throughout. The Forest Resets The Mood With Mystic Synths And Mysterious Atmospheres That Mix Ambient Beauty With Suggestive Skeletal Beats. B01 Then Canes Through The Cosmos On A Detroit Electro Tip With Slithers Of Synth, Swollen Pads And Crisp Hits And Dominion Rounds Things Out In Hurried Fashion. The Restless Electro Drums Pound Away As Prickly Snares And Cymbals, Blurts Of Machine Noise And Sweeping Pads All Wrestle For Attention And Keep You On Your Toes. This Is High Octane Electro And Techno Designed With Metallic Precision But Oozing Plenty Of Human Feelings.

Released: 06 June 2018

Label: Delsin


Additional information

Weight 0.25 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 14 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lost Trax – LOST2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Exclusive products

Special category of products