NUDE (2X12″ Gatefold LP + Mp3)



A1 Dawning
A2 wakening Machines
A3 Random Notes Orchestra
B1 Nude
B2 Panchromatic
B3 Tachykardia (feat. Delhia de France)
C1 Point Of No Return
C2 Buchlas Dreaming
C3 Studies in Dance Theory
D1 Mystery (feat. Jono McCleery)
D2 Ultraschall
D3 Ray (Reincarnation)

1 in stock

SKU: NEW0030 Category: Tags: , , ,


2LP Gatefold Vinyl+Download Voucher, Debut Album From Adriatique, Who Also Run The Siamese Label. Swiss duo Adriatique have developed into one of the most esteemed acts on the house and techno circuit since their first release in 2011. After signing to Afterlife with the club-ready single Ray, they quickly established as a core artist both on Afterlife Recordings and at their events in Ibiza as well as worldwide. Nude is the most diverse and adventurous record in the catalogs of both artist and label. It’s Adrian Shala and Adrian Schweizer’s most personal artistic statement yet, a collection of songs, capturing their feelings and memories. Adriatique prove themselves to be as adept at creating beautiful, melodic songs as they are driving club beats the two worlds merging on this refined and truly singular album.

Released: 01 Nov 2018

Label: Afterlife

Additional information

Weight 0.20 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 1 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “NUDE (2X12″ Gatefold LP + Mp3)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Exclusive products

Special category of products