Offending Public Morality (2×12″ LP)



A1 Babylon Brutality
A2 The Art Of Murder
A3 Looking For Tina
A4 1001 Amen Nights
B1 Waves Of Isolation
Featuring – Zanias*
B2 Reclaim Our Lost Honor
B3 Unrepentacostal
B4 Feed The Pigeons
C1 Offending Public Morality
C2 It’s A Trap
C3 Mustapha Mond
D1 Kerb Crawling
D2 Acid Ascention
D3 Death Is Imminent

Out of stock

SKU: NEW0135 Category: Tags: , ,


Dax J returns in epic fashion with his 2nd album on Monnom Black taking you on a journey through techno, acid, ebm, idm and jungle. 14 killer cuts! Legendary and absolutely essential! 2 x Vinyl LP + free digital download codes + A5 Art Insert + Sticker and plastic wrapped.

Released: 6 Apr 2018

Label: Monnom Black

Additional information

Weight 0.25 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 14 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Offending Public Morality (2×12″ LP)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Exclusive products

Special category of products