Tutu Various Artists 01



A1 –Edgar De Ramon Mirage
A2 –Sxy Among Us
B1 –Juan Zolbaran & Eddy Romero Rolling Roll
B2 –Jesus Soblechero Bring That Synth

Out of stock

SKU: NEW0153 Category: Tags: , , ,


TUTU launch new Various Artists EP featuring some of techno and minimal brightest talent in, Edgar De Ramon, Jesus Soblechero, Eddy Romero, Juan Zolbaran and SXY aka Shoxy. Thanks for your support. We sincerely wish you the best. Your TUTU team.

Released: 8 May 2017

Label: TUTU / TUTUVA01


Additional information

Weight 0.25 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 14 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tutu Various Artists 01”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Exclusive products

Special category of products