Dj Koze- Knock Knock (2LP+7”)


A1: Club Der Ewigkeiten
A2: Bonfire
A3: Moving In A Liquid (Feat Eddie Fummler)
A4: Music On My Teeth (Feat José González)
B1: Colors Of Autumn (Feat. Speech From Arrested Development)
B2: This Is My Rock (Feat. Sophia Kennedy)
B3: Illumination (Feat. Róisín Murphy)
B4: Planet Hase (Feat. Mano Le Tough)
C1: Pick Up
C2: Scratch That (Feat. Róisín Murphy)
C3: Muddy Funster (Feat. Kurt Wagner)
D1: Baby (How Much I Lfo You)
D2: Jesus
D3: Lord Knows
D4: Seeing Aliens
A1: 7″ Drone Me Up, Flashy (Feat. Sophia Kennedy)
B1: 7″ Take A Run (Feat. Ada)


Код: BGNEW0300 Категория: Етикети: , , , , , ,


2x 12 inch Album + 7inch + download voucher !! Like all DJ Koze records, knock knock exists outside of trend and influence. In fact, it s a step further beyond: absolutely every single thing here, from grooves to voices to handclaps, is otherworldly and unique. Which is not to say it is utterly alien abstraction, mind. There is still disco, there is still soul, there is still techno, there is still hip hop, there is still psychedelia – there are even wafts of easy listening, lost crackly thriftstore record memories and… sort of… indie rock – but though it may sound familiar, it never does what your brain thinks it s going to do.

Издадена: 04 Май 2018

Label: Pampa Records


Допълнителна информация

Тегло 0.25 kg
Размери 32 × 32 × 14 cm


Все още няма отзиви.

Напишете първия отзив за „Dj Koze- Knock Knock (2LP+7”)“

Вашият имейл адрес няма да бъде публикуван. Задължителните полета са отбелязани с *

Изключителни продукти

Специална категория продукти