Greentea Peng – Man Made / EMIV 2044


Label: AMF Records – EMIV 2044
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Marbled Vinyl
Country: Europe
Released: Jun 4, 2021
Style: Jazzy, Hip-Hop, Ragga HipHop, Dub, Trip Hop, Funk, Soul

Out of stock

SKU: BGNEW1640 Category: Tags: , , , , , , ,


2 x marbelled heavyweight vinyl, gatefold sleeve with embossing and spot gloss to front, back and inside, printed inner sleeves, 12” x 12” insert, download card.

The 18 track album is executive produced by EarBuds and features live instrumentation throughout from Aria’s band the Seng Seng Family. The album is an incredible exploration of sounds and topics that cover the current times and beyond!

A1 Make Noise
A2 This Sound
A3 Free My People
A4 Be Careful
A5 May It Ain’t The Same
B1 Earnest
B2 Suffer
B3 Mataji Freestyle
B4 Kaliuz
C1 Satta
C2 Party Hard
C3 Dingaling
C4 Maya
C5 Man Made
D1 Meditation
D2 Coor Man Skit
D3 Sinner
D4 Jimtastic Blues

Additional information



, , , ,

Select your currency
BGN Bulgarian lev
EUR Euro
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop