Various – Spektrum 3 / TAU026


Label: TAU – TAU026
Format: 16 x File, AIFF, FLAC, MP3, Compilation, Magazine
Country: Germany
Released: Jul 16, 2021
Style: Tech

In stock

SKU: BGNEW1639 Category: Tags: , ,


This is a magazine, which includes a unique code to download all audio files. More details about his project:

1 Echonomist & Mehill– Phase
2 Hadiid– Neuro
3 Aaaron– Smile
4 Aldebaran– Colle Stelle
5 Alex Medina– Lobos
6 Pergola– Eterea
7 Cabaret Nocturne– Afterlife / Featuring – Eleonora
8 Biesmans – Space Echoes
9 Adana Twins– Nordlys
10 DC Salas– Solar Walk
11 Edone– I Ever Was A Breaker
12 Holger Zilske– Manipulation
13 Time Modem– Werkzeuge Eines Fernen Willens (Adana Twins 2021 Edit)
14 Gloom– Iskat Tibia (Wirski 1991 Mix)
15 Yubik– Walking State
16 Quadratschulz– Mobilis In Mobili

Another year has passed, and so it’s time for the latest installment in TAU’s huge compilation series, Spektrum. The Adana Twins have been collecting and curating hot new productions from a variety of sources, new and more established, compiling a V/A that distills that ineffable TAU sound into 16 diverse cuts. A few familiar names are representing alongside some fresh faces, introducing new talent as we do with each Spektrum release. With this special release you’ll receive the Spektrum zine, a printed publication with features on all of the artists who’ve contributed to this release (+DL Code). As a record label it’s our intention to innovate and entertain our supporters with creative treats and alternate ways of reppin’ our artists and music. We hope you enjoy it, and we’re sure this Spektrum release will keep you rocking, whether you’re at home or on the dance floor…

Additional information



Select your currency
BGN Bulgarian lev
EUR Euro
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop